E-Mail- und Telefonindex

Weida

Geschäftsleitung

 

 

Christian Stöhr

0 36603 / 494 -0

info@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Abrechnung

 

 

Petra Eitner

0 36603 / 494 -0

petra.eitner@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Tourenplanung Ablesung

 

 

Marc Meinhardt

0 36603 / 494 -0

marc.meinhardt@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Silvia Hößelbarth

0 36603 / 494 -0

silvia.hoesselbarth@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Zwickau

Geschäftsstellenleitung

 

 

Peter Gleißner

0 375 / 303 475 -0

peter.gleissner@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Abrechnung

 

 

Heike Adam

0 375 / 303 475 -0

heike.adam@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Tourenplanung Ablesung

 

 

Annett Sommerschuh

0 375 / 303 475 -0

annett.sommerschuh@extern-online.de

 

Leipzig

Geschäftsstellenleitung

 

 

Angela Müller

0 341 / 2311333

angela.mueller@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Michael Müller

0 341 / 2311333

michael.mueller@extern-online.de

 

 

 

Abrechnung

 

 

Silvia Naumann

0 341 / 2311334

silvia.naumann@extern-online.de

 

 

 

 

Dresden Servicebüro

Büroleitung

 

 

Olaf Keuthe

0 351 / 440 393 17

dresden@extern-online.de

 

 

 

 

Berlin Servicebüro

Büroleitung

 

 

Ralf Leonhardt

030 - 700 72 404

berlin@extern-online.de

 

 

 

 

Magdeburg Servicebüro

Büroleitung

 

 

Ralf Leonhardt

03 91 - 99 09 97 90

magdeburg@extern-online.de